Contact Us

Physical Address

Municipality Building

B.N. Nomandela Drive

Libode

5160

Postal Address

Nyandeni Local Municipality

Private Bag X504

Libode

5160

Switch Board

Tel: 047 555 5000

Fax: 047 555 0202

Email: nyandeni@nyandenilm.gov.za

Mayor’s Office

Secretary: Ms. B. Mjoli

Tel: 047 555 5018/5002/0271

Fax: 047 555 0293

Cell: 082 613 7454

Email: mjolib@nyandenilm.gov.za

Personal Assistant: Mr. M. Daweti

Tel: 047 555 5002/0271

Fax: 047 555 0293

Cell: 082 403 7532

Email: dawetim@nyandenilm.gov.za

 

 

Municipal Manager’s Office

Secretary: Ms. N. Gqetwa

Tel: 047 555 5016/5001/0161

Fax: 047 555 0073

Cell: 082 857 1907

Email: gqetwan@nyandenilm.gov.za

Speaker’s Office

Secretary: Ms. Y. Boyce

Tel: 047 555 5019/5063/0291

Fax: 047 555 0202

Cell: 071 493 7611

Email: boycey@nyandenilm.gov.za

Personal Assistant: Mr.A. Dlani

Tel: 047 555 5063/0291

Fax: 047 555 0202

Cell: 082 699 5553

Email: dlania@nyandenilm.gov.za

Chief Whip’s Office

Secretary: Ms. L. Tuswa

Tel: 047 555 5017/5023/0285

Fax: 047 555 0202

Cell: 076 932 0060

Email: tuswal@nyandenilm.gov.za